welcome

IMG_7207
Thanks for visiting my site.

I run my own aromatherapy and crystal healing salon and school in Tokyo but the space is really small.

I provide treatment, healing sessions and aromatherapy and crystal healing course at my private space: my little apartment. In Japanese, it’s called mansion マンション) I’m living there with my Colombian husband, daughter and a girl rabitt *love-chan” and using our space as my salon and school so it’s not like going to an ordinary school.

 

IMG_6409

It’s more like visiting someone’s house.

In order to provide attentive lessons, each lesson is up to 2~4 people.

I always feel that learning and teaching are linked in a perfect cycle.

When you teach someone about something, the more you teach the more your lessons are reinforced within yourself…

Teaching is learning.

Leave a Reply

