Holidays

IMG_7282I went to Nagoya to see my mom and my sister.
It takes about 2 hours by shinkansen from Shinagawa and need to take a local line.

It’s been a while since I met my family last time.

The girl who is hiding her face in the photo is my niece.

Whenever I tried to take her with camera, she covered her face with her hands.

I was able to give aromatherapy treatment to my mom and before leaving Nagoya, I made some creams for her.

She is very sensitive to the energy.

She is telling me every time she applies the cream on her palm, she feels the warmness and her hands become warmer.   That’s wonderful that she can feel that way.

IMG_7265
I made some creams and blended oils for my husband  to apply oils on the body while I was away.

It seems he was using it somehow.

I put blended oils in the empty used bottle and made several blend patterns to enjoy various kind of oils.

Leave a Reply

